WALK for ALS in Ontario

Words cannot begin to express our gratitude to you for supporting the 2014 WALK for ALS. Your support and dedication will continue
to provide care and support for individuals living with ALS and eliminate ALS through the advancement of research.

By participating you are truly supporting the ALS community in Ontario!

Choose your location to see information on your local Walk.

  • Location Date Goal

    As of April 9, 2014

    Alliston Saturday, June 7, 2014 $25,000     $40
    Almonte Saturday, June 14, 2014 $7,500     $755
    Barrie Saturday, June 14, 2014 $62,000     $485
    Belleville/Quinte Saturday, September 20, 2014 $15,000     $0
    Cobourg Saturday, April 19, 2014 $30,000     $12,375
    Cornwall Saturday, June 7, 2014 $35,000     $500
    Durham Region Saturday, June 21, 2014 $85,000     $3,611
    Georgetown/Acton Saturday, June 7, 2014 $165,000     $1,810
    Halton Region Monday, May 19, 2014 $70,000     $1,925
    Hamilton Saturday, June 7, 2014 $90,000     $3,720
    Kingston Saturday, May 31, 2014 $25,000     $3,710
    Kitchener/Waterloo Saturday, June 14, 2014 $125,000     $4,200
    London Saturday, September 27, 2014 $220,000     $4,700
    Niagara Region Saturday, June 7, 2014 $25,000     $1,790
    Orangeville Saturday, June 7, 2014 $15,000     $875
    Ottawa Saturday, June 14, 2014 $165,000     $33,202
    Parry Sound Saturday, September 20, 2014 $20,000     $75
    Peel Region Saturday, June 7, 2014 $50,000     $4,070
    Peterborough Sunday, May 11, 2014 $25,000     $3,387
    Sault Ste. Marie Saturday, June 7, 2014 $20,000     $0
    Scarborough  Sunday, June 22, 2014 $20,000     $9,275
    Smiths Falls Saturday, September 13, 2014 $40,000     $0
    Sudbury Saturday, June 21, 2014 $40,000     $10,273
    Thunder Bay Saturday, June 21, 2014 $20,000     $160
    Timmins Saturday, September 13, 2014 $12,000     $100
    Toronto Saturday, May 31, 2014 $175,000     $18,545
    Wellington North Saturday, June 7, 2014 $15,000     $530
    Wingham Saturday, June 21, 2014 $25,000   $0
    York Region Sunday, June 1, 2014 $70,000     $3,247
    Virtual Walk 24/7 $15,000     $1,422
      Total 2014 Goal $1,775,000     $124,692
  • Amounts raised are on-line and mobile app only!